Contact


Dartmouth Location

219 Waverley Rd., Suite 200
Dartmouth, NS, Canada B2X 2C3

Tel: (902) 405-4696
Fax: (902) 405-4693

Contact

Paul Burke, P.Eng., MSc.
Senior Engineer, Partner
pburke@harboursideengineering.ca

Mark Reynolds, M.B.A., P.Eng.
Senior Engineer, Partner
mreynolds@harboursideengineering.ca

Charlottetown Location

52 Water St., Suite 302
Charlottetown, PE, Canada C1A 1A4

Mailing: PO Box 294, 101 Kent Street
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7K4

Tel: (902) 370-3277
Fax: (902) 370-3278

Contact

Greg MacDonald, P.Eng.
Senior Engineer, Principal
gmacdonald@harboursideengineering.ca

Stephen O’Brien, P.Eng.
Intermediate Engineer, Partner
sobrien@harboursideengineering.ca

Ron Keefe, P.Eng.
Intermediate Engineer, Partner
rkeefe@harboursideengineering.ca

Hamilton Location

25 Main St. West, Suite 603
Hamilton, ON, Canada L8P 1H1

Tel: (905) 528-4040

Contact

Kyle Boudreau, P.Eng.
Intermediate Engineer, Partner
kboudreau@harboursideengineering.ca

Nick MacEachern, P.Eng.
Intermediate Engineer, Partner
nmaceachern@harboursideengineering.ca

St. John’s Location

8 Rowan Street, Suite 301

Terrace on the Square
St. John’s, NL  Canada A1B 4J9

Tel: (709) 579-6435

Contact

Doug Power, P.Eng.
Senior Engineer
dpower@harboursideengineering.ca

In the event of limited proficiency in the English language or dis-ability, translation or accessibility assistance can and will be provided. Please contact one of the office numbers listed above to request assistance.